Posted on

Hot Out the Oven: Trouble Andrew

Once again, I’m super sorry for the slow week. This mixtape came out today tho and I’ve been jammin’ to it. Its an electronica/pop artist, Trouble Andrew, with a tons of collabs including Santigold, Curren$y, and GLC. Give it a listen, it’s got some awesome songs. Spin the track.

Download: The Trouble Gang Mixtape

This is the only preview of the mixtape I could scramble up. It’s actually a pretty sick vid., I’m also an avid snowboarder tho, so freestyle sports are my shit. NOTE**the song starts like a minute in.

About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

Leave a Reply

