Posted on

Back in Action!

First and foremost, my apologies for taking an unannouced leave of absence. I had a busy summer and had no time to keep up with the site. Fortunately, I managed to keep up with most of the music that came out this summer and had time to weed out the garbage from the hot product. I have tons of music from the summer that I’ll be posting, a little old but straight-up quality. To kick it off, this is off of Big Boi‘s album Sir Lucious Left Foot The Son of Chico Dusty. I haven’t given the entire album a listen but I’ve only heard good things thus far (ya you Doug).

Download: Big Boi-Shutterbug

About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

One response to “Back in Action!

  1. Chico Dusty is the album of the year!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

