Posted on

Kid Again

Shout out to my boy Doug who turned 20 yesterday! I recently celebrated my birthday and the more I think about it…getting older has its pros and cons. I won’t make you read my personal philosophy and bs, just give this track a listen. This song officially dropped a couple days ago but I’m lucky enough to know the producer (I.L.O Productions) and he gave me an unfinished version of the track, earlier this summer, which I constantly blasted. If you’ve been following for awhile and/or go to BC…I.L.O productions is no stranger to this site. He collaborated with the new talent, Tayyib Ali, on Tayyib’s premier single off of his upcoming mixtape Eighteen. Check both these guys out and if you like what you hear…spread the music and Spin the track!

Download: Kid Again

About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

Leave a Reply

