Posted on

Sorry for the slow week…

I’ve been swamped with work for the past week and in my spare time I murdered a season of the Showtime series The Tudors. The first season is extremely entertaining and I highly recommend it for anyone into European history… or  medieval sex scenes (my roommates). As for music, I went to a concert last week featuring Macklemore, Blue Scholars, and today’s post Outasight. Outasight just signed with Warner Bros and I managed to chat with him after his performance at Paradise in Boston. His music matches his personality 100%. I’m not sure the best way to describe his music…a lot of singing, pop beats, and some white-boy rap flow. Surprisingly dope tho. Spin the track!

Download: Never Say Never Mixtape

Here is a playlist with a few tracks off his mixtape:

This song came out about a year ago and is the only song I had from Outasight prior to going to his show last week. Big fan of the beat, Asher Roth drops a verse as well…its a gem.

Download: Catch Me If You Can remix

About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

One response to “Sorry for the slow week…

  1. Simba Foolz ⋅

    hot song but outsaught rhymes felt kinda weak

Leave a Reply

