Posted on

Back to Real Music: Teenage MC Diggy.

Guess its a good day for the 90’s babies…from Justin Bieber to Diggy Simmons. MTV’s Run’s House was one of the few reality shows I enjoyed, although I would’ve preferred music videos. I’m sure a lot of  you recognize Rev’s younger son Diggy. Turns out the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree and the young teenager can kill it on the mic. Diggy dropped a mixtape a couple weeks ago but I havn’t downloaded it yet so I can’t say too much about his other music. Props to Jayne Ulrich, I snagged this via MojoSpin the track!

Download: Diggy- Great Expectations

About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

One response to “Back to Real Music: Teenage MC Diggy.

  1. Simba Foolz ⋅

    i give him about 6 months before the hype drops

Leave a Reply

