Posted on

For the record…I fux with The Bieb

People can drop jokes all day long but this prepubescent phenom is making a ton of money and making some praise worthy music. I’m not big on pop but as a college student…its perfect party music. I’m not saying Justin Bieber deserves the attention he receives but I certainly don’t think he deserves the immense criticism. This is my weekend jam, courtesy of my younger sister. Spin the Track!



About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

Leave a Reply

