Posted on

New Cudi

I’m not sure how I feel about this song but I find my self humming it every once in a while. If you’re a Cudi fan you’ll prob fux with it. Cudi just needs to drop the album ASAP. Spin the Track.

Download: Kid Cudi-Maniac Ft. Cage

 

P.S. -Just checked out the tracklist from Man on the Moon II: Legend of Mr. Rager and apparently this is one of the tracks. Enjoy.

About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

Leave a Reply

