Posted on

Back in Action

Download: Ode to 2010

First and foremost, big ups to the new year. 2010 was a loaded year in music and hopefully the trend continues and I’m able to provide some interesting music/thoughts throughout 2011. Secondly, my bad for such a long break. I needed some time away from the blog-o-sphere to take care of some school work as well as reassess the quality of the music I post and listen to. Its real easy to get caught up with the numerous sites I visit and just start flooding the web with a bunch of new music and overhyped artists. As always, I’ll try and avoid that and limit my posts to stuff that I really vibe. As promised, here is a mixtape of just about everything I would’ve posted in the past month. The tracklist speaks for itself; wide range of artists, wide range of hip-hop with some “no-genre” tracks [Pun intended]. Spin the Track!

Tracklist:

My Cool – Adam Tensta

Gotta Get Up- Asher Roth & Nottz

Shoot up the Station –  B.o.B

Cold As Ice –  B.o.B

Attraction – B.o.B

Voices- BIG K.R.I.T.

Bad Day- Chiddy Bang

Tell No Lies– Emilio Rojas Ft B.O.B. & Leo

Syllables -Eminem ft. Dr.Dre, Jay-Z, 50 Cent

Gotta Go- H.O.P.E. feat. K.Roosevelt

Beach Chair (Feat. Chris Martin of Coldplay)- Jay-Z

I’m Real (Murder Remix) [ft. Ja Rule] -Jennifer Lopez

See Me Now (feat. Big Sean, Beyoncé & Charlie Wilson) (iTunes Bonus)- Kanye West

Buyou (Feat. J. Cole)- Keri Hilson

shortened KIDs- Mac Miller

Otherside (Feat. Rich Hil) -Rockie Fresh

It’s What I Want- Röyksopp

All My Love [Remix] -Ryan Leslie

Written In The Stars (Featuring Eric Turner) -Tinie Tempah

Rep My Hood- Wafeek

G’d Up -Wiz Khalifa

Black & Yellow (G-Mix) -Wiz Khalifa Feat. Snoop Dogg, Juicy J & T-Pain

All For Me -XV Feat. CyHi Da Prynce, Vado & Erin Christine


About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

Leave a Reply

