Posted on

The Baker’s Dozen is Back!

The Baker’s Dozen is up and running again. The next hiatus will be announced, hopefully. I have no legitimate excuse for not blogging other than sheer apathy and laziness so…my bad. With that said, I’ve spent the past couple months expanding my musical palate (for better and for worse) so expect a little more variety in the posts. Enough ranting on my part, enjoy the music.

I don’t have much to say about  Anthem, he is out of Manhattan and has a mixtape out with DJ Whoo Kid (and another on the way). I gave his mixtape a listen and he has some talent . He does justice to this Bag Raider’s jam Shooting Star…it’s got a friday feel to it, snag it for your party playlist. Shout out to PigeonsAndPlanes. Spin the track!

Download: Gods of Joy (Dionysus)

About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

Leave a Reply

