Posted on

TheBasedGoddess: KREAYSHAWN

Now this post may seem hypocritical but hear me out. After surfing through some Lil B posts and reading Confusion’s insightful article, I came across another Bay Area sensation who is making some noise as “TheBasedGoddess:” Kreayshawn. I don’t how I’ve slept on this track but it’s my jam right now. It’s stupid, its senseless, and it’s pretty “based” but I love it. I don’t know what it is but I’m all about this chick. Probably because she has that Gwen Stefani swag or because she seems to be less involved with hip-hop and is simply making a splash in the music scene. Forget TheBasedGod I’m trending with the BasedGoddess. “Basic bitches wear that shit so I don’t even bother.” Spin the track.

Download: Gucci Gucci

About kudzilla

Music keeps my world spinning. Just tryin' to enlighten and spread some quality sound.

Leave a Reply

